Dordrecht Team

geen afbeelding
Floor van Berkel

manager
floorvanberkel@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Richard Bodde

jongerenwerker
richard@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Issam Bulahruz

jongerenwerker
issambulahruz@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Sibel Demir

Projectmedewerker R-Newt Tilburg en Dordrecht
sibeldemir@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Gio Doemoeng

jongerenwerker
gio@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Femke van Doremalen

sociaal werker
femkevandoremalen@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Sandra van Eck

jongerenwerker
sandra@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Robert Erlings

jongerenwerker
robert@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Marianne Hezemans

Woonadvies Dordt
mariannehezemans@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Stacy Huijzers

buurtwerker
stacyhuijzers@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Yria Jacobs

junior jongerenwerker
yriajacobs@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Bas Krans

jongerenwerker
baskrans@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Martijn van der List

jongerenwerker
martijn@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Wesley Loos

jongerenwerker
wesleyloos@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Marouane Mabrouki

jongerenwerker
marouanemabrouki@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Jack van Maris

Woonadvies Dordt
jackvanmaris@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Jimmy Martinus

buurtwerker | jongerenwerker
jimmy@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Martha Mensen

jongerenwerker
martha@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Heleen Mettes

receptioniste
heleenmettes@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Emilia dos Santos

Informele Onafhankelijke Cliëntondersteuning
emiliadossantos@contourdetwern.nl

geen afbeelding
Peter Snoeren

teamcoördinator
peter@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Josiemar van de Werp

jongerenwerker
josiemar@r-newt.nl

geen afbeelding
Zouhair El Yaakoudi

junior jongerenwerk
zouhair@r-newt